Current Page: 2 of 7
Re: Human Awareness Institute (HAI) is destructive to relationships
Posted by: SFBMoore ()
Date: June 17, 2008 09:12PM

EXPOSITION1
SFBMoore and DayDreamer set this up. They are friends.

I know both Dennis and Carolyn, and this NEVER happened. Moore is pisssed because Dennis left her becasue he could not take her paranoia. Both Dennis & Carolyn will be suing over these posts/

I have no idea who Day Dreamer is. I have emails from/to Dennis and Carolyn to support my statements. I will be pleased to present these emails in court, along with bringing in the whole HAI organization, if necessary, to expose their sex-cult philosophy. (I am an attorney and know that these posts do not consitute liable.)

This really does sound like EXPOSITION1 is Dennis Jimmink. The language is identical to statements that he has made to me, and the typographical mistake are exactly like the ones that he makes. It would be nice if he could be honest and straight-forward and identify himself for who he really is.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: ciruella_again ()
Date: June 18, 2008 01:48AM

EXPOSITION1 wrote on 6/16:

"SFBMoore and DayDreamer set this up. They are friends."

I am vouching for DayDreamer. You think she's ME--and she's NOT. DayDreamer is yet another sensible woman, in another part of the country, who has come to see the destructive nature of HAI, just as I did when it led to my breakup with AK1K two years ago.

I haven't even been on this list in nearly two years--I had to move on with my life, forget the guy I loved, and forget most especially about HAI. However, this thread is definitely encouraging my return to the discussion!