Re: R.B. Thieme Jr., Berachah Church Houston, Robert B. Thieme Jr.
Posted by: FreedomandLife ()
Date: August 07, 2009 02:31PM

This is my first time posting in this thread, and I want to start by saying how much I appreciate the honesty and openness with which our varied experiences with the 'doctrinal movement' are received here. A friend of mine found this site about two years ago, and I have been lurking, reading, thinking... checking in from time to time since then.

Thank you, ladies and gentlemen, for having the guts to simply put it out there and let the world judge for itself the phenomenal damage which has been done the Col's Clones.