Current Page: 4 of 6
Re: Sons of Maine
Posted by: tiggerwil ()
Date: August 05, 2009 09:07PM

hattah, i'm so glad you're back! i'm not sure what blog you're referring to, maybe rrmoderator can help you. he seems to be comfortable and knowledgable about his whole website, i'm just a novice, but i'm here for you and anyone else who wants to talk........ EVEN IF WE DISAGREE!!!!!!!
IT"S OK!!

Options: ReplyQuote
Date: August 05, 2009 09:09PM

ok, i'm slow but maybe i get it now. the "relationships with sterling men" blog. it's under the forum "multi level marketing and commercial schemes"

Posted by: hattah ()
Date: August 05, 2009 09:47PM

HaHa I am so glad I am not the only slow turtle out here! lol! thanks I will check that out. :D

Date: August 05, 2009 10:00PM

seanK Hello :)

Could you explain the theory behind "long Term Committed" and Short Term recreational" relationships according to Sterling groups?

I found something (I think posted by an ex-members spouse, or companion, here at Ross Institute) and I now have a bald spot if it is true that this is the way they teach and think. I am thinking that my family member is Long term as he seems to have gotten 'caught' with the 'short term' and gotten rid of her. Or so he says...as she lives quite a distance a way that may be true.

I found the article I read here. Is this right??? And do the Sons of Maine also do this?

Sterling 50 dollar tips

Date: August 08, 2009 07:39AM

Somehow I must have clicked the link to stop following this topic. I am definitely following it. I am hoping seank comes back and comments on my last post.

This long term/short term stuff really bothers me almost more than anything else. This group seems to think that women are meat and all they have to do it choose the cut they want if it's too tough throw it out.

Date: August 08, 2009 07:07PM

yeah, sean

i'd love to see a response from you to hattahs post.

it's important to know if it's accurate. if there are 50 tips, how are they used?