Language of Landmark
Posted by: yutolia ()
Date: October 03, 2007 07:02AM

Hello,
I am not sure if there is a thread going on about this already - if there is, forgive me.

I am a grad student in linguistics and am very interested in the language of cults (landmark specifically, because I have had some very unfortunately close encounters with them). If anyone could help me out, that would be awesome.

Options: ReplyQuote
Language of Landmark
Posted by: Hope ()
Date: October 03, 2007 07:03AM

Keep reading. You'll find what you need.

Language of Landmark
Posted by: ajinajan ()
Date: October 03, 2007 12:50PM

yutolia
Hello,
I am not sure if there is a thread going on about this already - if there is, forgive me.

I am a grad student in linguistics and am very interested in the language of cults (landmark specifically, because I have had some very unfortunately close encounters with them). If anyone could help me out, that would be awesome.

On the same similar subject of "language of Landmark", can anyone decode this NXIVM / Keith Raniere / Executive Success Programs / Nancy Salzman / Prefect / whatever "language" for us ?