Atlas project Large group awareness training cult
Posted by: Clarinets21 ()
Date: May 26, 2020 11:09AM

Hi, I grew up with an abrasive childhood. My mother tried to suffocate me and ran a double standard most of her life. She never accepted me going to college or moving out. After the divorce with my dad, she was even worse towards me. My dad on the other hand smacked me up the neck for not getting good grades and doing well academically. I cried a lot and was never allowed to express my feelings at home nor in elementary school. Although my mom was abused, she thought it was ok to take it out on me. DO THIS DO THAT kind of parenting towards me. Parents never got along. So long story short I lived with this for most of my life buried. I was a teacher for ten years and now am going for nursing as a second career.