recent landmark weekend!!
Posted by: lovebunny ()
Date: October 20, 2004 03:21AM

:roll: Last weekend I attended the Landmark Forum in Houston. I did EST in 1983 before and that worked pretty good for me espeically after I studied the info that he plagurized from other groups. I confronted the leader when he tried to establish credibility for himself using the Harvard study. I pointed out that was questionable. He tried to turn it around on me course but the other 100+ people in the room were pretty garteful to me and wished they had been better informed. I let him off the hook by not informing the group about the lawsuit. That's not what I was there for. I'm not gonna waste much energy on this but now that I'm inlvoved I support your right to publish your info and they are gonna loose. Hypocricy is not gonna win out on this one! I would like to post on your site but I don't see a provision for that. Do you censore your post?

What disturbed me most was to see people get all stirred up emotionally and not get much help from the leader. He had the capcity to help those people but becuase of the economics of it he couldn't or wouldn't. They can't make any money if they really give anyone the time necessary. It's all big racquet. When questioning him about the Harvard study I was told I have a "screw you" racquet. I just have a big "I love you" for eveyone there. I wish you had all been better informed. Their answer to everything is be the possibilty of bringing yor friends and family members, so we can make more profit, everything else is a just a "story". We do know one thing the only way Landmark will change anything or do anything different is if it effects "enrollments" ie dollars coming in.It's there for anyone to see if only they will look.