Recived an email from Jon Richards
Posted by: Hector_Ragnar ()
Date: September 23, 2009 09:12AM

I am new to this web site so I'm still learning how to navigate it.
On September 16th in my personal email I received an email from Jon Richards.

here is his email:

JON RICHARDS
On Wed, Sep 16, 2009 at 3:20 PM, Jon Richards <jrichards79@live.com> wrote:
Hello Hector,

I personally do not know you, nor where you attend church. I noticed your post on the Rick Ross site, and only wanted to know if you came to the conclusions relating to Radiant Life Church after carefully weighing both side, obviously mean you've talked to both sides, or if it was simply off the information received from those who've left?

The reason I ask is that you may be unaware of a purposeful attempt to undermine that fellowship and to skew public perception of its leadership and teaching. The existence of this purposeful "mission" I speak of is not without abundant proof, and would be very important for someone to know if they would like to avoid being used by the "leaders" of this mission to accomplish their goal of division and destruction.

I welcome any sort of response.

His servant,
Jon Richards

I have attended SOMA and I have seen first hand the hypocritical life style that you lead.
Running around Sacramento and Elk Grove with a girl that is not your wife!
How inappropriate! How unchristian can you be?
Then on Sunday you have the nerve to stand up on stage a lead people into your transcendental music for Tony!
It does not matter if the song was originally composed by Matt Redmond or a group like Mercy Me. You are using authentic Christian music to promote your CULT!

Who in the hell do you think you are Jon?

I have a lot of friends that have been personalty hurt by attending what appeared to be a good church back in 2003-2005.