Re: The Living Word Fellowship, The Walk, John Robert Stevens
Posted by: changedagain ()
Date: April 10, 2023 09:41PM

A few posts from Imapurple:

Posted by: Imapurple
Date: May 27, 2019 08:20PM

So All of this is very interesting. So much history, so much hurt. I’m new to this but have been reading it for years. I was VERY involved in the back side of all this with JRS , G&M , Rick and everything that was going on at Blix, CLW, TLW and Shiloh. I just want to say I have so much love for so many and know a great deal of healing is still needed for so many including myself. I wasn’t going to post anything because I didn’t see it to be necessary or maybe it was just fear. At least this is a start

Date: October 09, 2019 07:15PM

i remember being over at G & M’ s once and they were talking casual about how in the future, unless you you had at least three or four million in the bank you’d be in real trouble. Your life would be really horrible and you wouldn’t be able to make it. I remember leaving the house that night feeling so defeated and down knowing I would never have that kind of money and wouldn’t be able to cover my family. Now I look back and think what a horrible thing to say around someone like me who they knew wouldn’t be able to do that. It also showed me their drive for money and how to get it no matter what.

Date: October 31, 2019 07:52PM
(excerpt)

I remember one time while in Shiloh G&M putting Donna down and thinking something was really really wrong with all this. Also them showing me a check for 30k that someone had just given them. I was just thinking wow! I’m here at my own expense ( in Shiloh ) wondering if I can pay my rent and you’re showing me this . Looking back I find so many things that were so so wrong and it keeps coming up every day.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: 40yearsin2016 ()
Date: April 12, 2023 03:48AM