Current Page: 3 of 4
eric j pepin, higher balance , handbook of the navigator
Posted by: rrmoderator ()
Date: July 11, 2007 09:27PM

Ghreldion:

How do you feel about a teacher having sex with his students?

Do you feel that this is appropriate?

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: Ghreldion ()
Date: July 12, 2007 04:38AM

Personally I am a very open-minded person.
Would I engage in a sexual activity to increase my spiritual self... yes, I think I would.
But it can also work against both party's if the student is not of a certain level.
What I mean by that is that if I was a teacher, and I would engage in a sexual activity with a student, I would make sure that the student could be trusted.
The student being around the teacher and following the system of teachings for 2 years before engaging in any sexual activity. If a student is around a teacher for that time, surely he knows that the teacher can be trusted in my opinion.

Not to promote anything, but the teachings given by HBI have changed me a lot in Balancing myself out between the Man & Female energy's.
I like woman more, but I could fall for a men also. It is just where their consciousness is at that I’m more looking at then the sexual nature of the person.

Is it appropriate? Well, that is a decision that everybody should make for themselves.
I can understand why people would say Yes, and other say No. Again, how open Minded is the person, and what background do they have? What concepts and idea’s have they taken upon themselves and are letting themselves be influenced by them in their judgement?

Date: July 12, 2007 08:45PM

Ghreldion:

So you think that it is OK when Eric Pepin has sex with his students?

Are you expecting to have sex with Pepin?

Posted by: Frogman ()
Date: July 13, 2007 11:21AM