The Pathwork / Core Energetics
Date: November 20, 2017 12:02PM

Re: The Pathwork/ Core Energetic (founders John and Eva Pierrakos)

John Pierrakos claims to have studied under William Reich

I am a researcher so please forgive me if this is an inappropriate forum for these types of questions (Mods please delete if necessary).

I am attempting to reach people who have first hand knowledge/ concerns related specifically to these groups and their sexual activity/ boundary violations and how it affects the children of the adults involved. I am aware that there are many stories of patients who have become sexually involved with their "therapist" or other patients/ practitioners of these groups. I am trying to find out if anyone has knowledge of child molestation/ incest/ pedophilia related to these groups, members or if the sexuality of children and sexual experimentation directly related to children is encouraged or practiced within the "protected confines" of the groups/ sessions?