Pages: 123Next
Current Page: 1 of 3
Landmark can cost you your job.
Posted by: Zorro ()
Date: February 09, 2008 01:39PM

Well, the inevitable fallout of my involvement with Landmark Education continues. Today I lost my job. The company that I worked for asked me to resign from my position. I have never been asked to leave a job before in my entire life. Luckily I have a collefe degree in a technical field that allows me to find work easily. So hopefully, my unemployment situation will only be temorary.

Just to give you an idea of what I lost. I lost what some would consider a dream job. It was a technical sales job for an international corporation. I worked from home, had a virtually unlimited expense account, nice car allowance, company computer, company cell phone, etc. Yes I was set. That is until I crossed paths with Landmark Education.

So how does Landmark fit into this picture. Well those of you who have been reading this forum since late summer know most of my story and how my life started going in the shitter when I left Landmark after realizing they are a cult and were manipulating me as well as everyone else.