Pages: 12Next
Current Page: 1 of 2
Gratitude Training Ruins Lives
Posted by: Freda_Last ()
Date: July 30, 2017 10:34AM

I am a graduate of Gratitude Training in South Florida.

I did all of their programs from beginning to staffing and I’m embarrassed to say I did.

I am NOT going to write about what I THINK of my time at Gratitude Training.

I AM going to jus tell you what I saw:

Many people who go and the staff are barely functioning in their lives. Not paying rent, losing jobs, leaving familia.

Married people flirting and groping people that were not their wife and husband. So so many affairs.

An unbelievable amount of drug and sex addicts. Many who recently came from AA. Doing it all again!

They talking nasty about things outside of the training. Their people, familia, jobs, their kids.

And the kids!! People using Gratitude events as a chance to get away from their “brats” (their kids). Ya, I heard that a lot!!!

I saw people lose their jobs and claim it was an empowered choice. Lots of couch surfering and homeless people.

People looking for any reason to get naked with each other.

Lots of talk about “being” God. (One trainer goes around and he call himself Christ).

They trash openly over things shared in confidence. Lot’s of side conversations. Right! They don’t judge! lol

People given assignments to give sex to make them “grow out of their limiting beliefs”. Calling it a stretch!!

Some people that have solid finances and jobs are pushed and shame to carry others, so that they could continue their training.

There are groups of gay girls that get off on turning the straight girl. And a bunch of guys that staff and hang out at the trainings to get girls.

And a huge amount of people offering enlightening, coaching, massages, drugs, and every multi level marketing job you can think of. But no one has job!!