Current Page: 10 of 55
Royal Way/Jacumba/Ranch/Michael - Need Info
Posted by: member ()
Date: October 26, 2006 01:13PM

Anon1234:

I am a member of Royal Way and have read all of Michael’s letters, and what you are saying is a lie. There is no phrase “charity is evil” in any of the letters. It is also idiotic to think anyone would be against giving to charity. The issue in the letter you refer to, which is obviously beyond your understanding, is regarding the WORD “charity.” Royal Way members give more to charity than most other people.

And who are you to demand that Royal Way post its private teachings on the internet for you to say okay or not okay. The nicest thing I can say to you is grow a brain.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: SMcCafferty ()
Date: October 26, 2006 01:54PM

I'm new to this blog, but I attended a wedding this past weekend and was a little taken aback by the groom's mom reading some letter from a guy named Michael talking about levels of chakra this and levels of chakra that..i was dumbfounded and looked around at the people attending noticing two guys standing in the back with their eyes closed and rocking to an fro throughout the reading of this letter #38 or some nonsense....i was very intrigued when i heard "The Royal Way" group mentioned in the speech from the groom's mom. All i can say after reading this entire blog that it seems to me to be a bunch of Happy Horse S...T!!!!!

Posted by: Anon1234 ()
Date: October 26, 2006 10:42PM

SMcCafferty: The letter I read talked about "chakra", but it was unclear to me how this all played in the Michael's profit plan. The ostensible purpose is that it is a tool to keep followers engaged for longer periods of time and thus they provide more profit to Michael. I asked RW members to discuss this in a previous post of mine, but they have ignored my request.