LGAT is spreading fast in Asia
Posted by: hsuchi ()
Date: October 23, 2004 01:26AM

Recently I broke away from a relationship with a group proclaimed to empower people through "Potential of Psychology (POP)". But I called the group "Prisoner of Psycho" instead. I was hospitalized in the emergency room for two days after the last day of LGAT session. I was suffered from some kind of heart pain.

I am living in Asia for five years now. My background is in engineering which I have been working for four years in this field. Besides electrical circuits and design, before that incident early this year, I would not believe LGAT even exist in my wildest dream. Usually I was very careful about what kind of situation I involved in. I guess my defense was removed when I met a vice-president of a big company last Christmas whom was also a family friend. He told me to work for him after the termination of my last employment and he went even further to talk to my family about his intention to hire me.

After three private meetings with the VP in two months, he told me to take a management lesson before starting to work. One night he suddenly called me on the phone at very late hour and asked me to pack immediately and go to a location early next morning. He said he was too busy to discuss any further of what was going on. I was suspicious about the call but I didn't investigate. So I did what he said and went to the LGAT session the next day.