Current Page: 4 of 6
Re: Pathways Core Training in Dallas, Texas
Posted by: OnYrMrk ()
Date: July 25, 2013 12:20AM

Lighteningbug...what class are you? I am about to graduate from this program and have had nothing but great success.

A little about my background. I am an information system security analyst of the Federal Government. I have had several traumatic events happen in my life. Those events are still a touchy issue with me so I care not to tell anyone else about it. This training has been a wonderful addition to my life.

It is Life Changing.

I took a chance in asking my wife to go through the program, mainly because my facilitators stated that Pathways has been known to cause rifts between two people because during the classes, the individual may see that the reason they are having issues in their marriage or relationship, directly is affected by differences not noticed when the two got together.

Simply put, I put my marriage in jeopardy by sponsoring my wife. I took the chance because if she experienced anything like I experienced, our marriage would be much better.

We are now doing great, although neither of us have graduated. We communicate on a heart level. This is a program that doesn't even need to be in this category, because none of it screams "cult".

I am a deacon at my church, yet I feel no need to move to Dallas to be with my friends. I am perfectly happy in Oklahoma with my wife, church, and family.
Pathways hasn't asked for any money outside of the classes. I have not given them a dime over what is owed for the courses.
I have new respect for my community because I see them differently now. I see past all the crap they have on the outside, and I get to know them on the inside. It is amazing what you can accomplish when you meet someone at a heart level.