Herbalife Illegal Telemarketing
Posted by: mmccue ()
Date: November 15, 2003 03:16AM

My name is Matthew McCue and I am a consumer protection attorney from Massachusetts. I am pursuing litigation against Herbalife for illegal telemarketing tactics. Specifically, Herbalife via NWTW had a long term practice of encouraging distributors to use blast fax and computer auto dialers to market their business. These telemarketing practices are forbidden by federal law.

Our claim seeks to hold Herbalife directly responsible. I am looking for ex Herbalife distributors who would be interested in speaking with me in regards to the telemarketing practices of Herbalife and NWTW.

Please check out my credentials at [mmccue.massattorneys.net.]

Thanks again.

Matthew

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: AdvocateFreedom ()
Date: November 20, 2003 05:18AM

What does this have to do with Cults????

Dave

Posted by: rrmoderator ()
Date: November 20, 2003 05:35AM

This forum is not exclusively devoted to discussion about groups called "cults."

Also see [www.culteducation.com]

There is information within the Ross Institute database about Herbalife and other multi-level marketing schemes.

See [www.culteducation.com]

Posted by: AdvocateFreedom ()
Date: November 20, 2003 07:59AM

Oh, Ok.

I thought it was discussion on cults and religious sects.

Thanks,
Dave

Posted by: Templar ()
Date: November 20, 2003 11:37AM