Current Page: 15 of 273
Has Anyone Ever Heard of Radiant Life Church in Sacramento
Posted by: Aaron Love ()
Date: May 25, 2007 03:26AM

OK slow it down, you ask me question about other people still.
How am I to answer for them?

I’ve got a plan, it should work pretty good I think. Since I truly have learned many things from RLC ask me?’s that pertain to me and how I live and then you determine weather or not I am cultish.

We'll call it.

"Is Aaron Love in a Cult"[/size:ee14823bb0]

And I tell you what if it is true, that makes for one very disgruntled Pony...LOL

One question at a time please.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: SpeakTruth ()
Date: May 25, 2007 03:29AM

I'm pretty sure there are about 17. Don't quote me on that, but you said you really wanted to know. I haven't kissed any butts, that would be quite awkward. I am a pastor still... I do care for people. I don't speak for any others and frankly (or Danly or Jacobly) I don't even care. My marriage is better than ever and my progeny is full of peace and very happy. I would love to go to New York someday.

Posted by: TMAC ()
Date: May 25, 2007 03:40AM

I am still waiting for the followers of Tony and RLC to explain their cause. Tell me why will you attend a church that has a Pastor who instructs false teachings?

I do not want to argue or debate about Tony. I am looking for an explanation of the beliefs that are associated with RLC. If you guys are so proud about Tony and RLC, then please explain why? Why do you adore a man who teaches things that are unbiblical? Don't try to divert the truth with name calling, jokes, or talking in circles. We could talk in circles all day. Just tell us point blank why you follow RLC? I am trying to get a better understanding as to how one man has the power to influence a group of people to follow his teachings that is all.