Current Page: 12 of 273
Has Anyone Ever Heard of Radiant Life Church in Sacramento
Posted by: Abused ()
Date: May 22, 2007 04:54AM

Remain honest in all that is posted!
Report the false teachings by giving personal testimonies. Report the false teachers, prophets & apostles. Refrain from attacking the person but report the spiritual Abuse!

I have no first hand knowledge of sexual impropriety with any of the girls who have lived with any of the pastors. So it would be inappropriate for me to say that I heard this or that (that would be gossiping). If you have first hand evidence then you should report the impropriety. However keep in mind and be respectful that there are many victims to this spiritual abuse. Some victims are not ready to move on and others want nothing to do with God the church etc. because of the pain it stirs up each time the subject is brought up.

Spiritual Abuse is just as serious as sexual abuse, mental abuse and physical abuse! It is all abusive wicked and wrong!

When someone has been hurt is because another person has sinned against that person. The ones who have been hurt have often been the first to offer forgiveness to the one who have sinned against them. Yet because they bring this news to the one who has abused them (leadership) they are immediately demonized and hurt even more with a superior religious arrogant attitude with no hope or desire to reconcile.

Remember we are saved by a loving God who wants to embrace each one of us as his beloved children he has not condemned us and we should not slander the ones who have hurt us.
The antidote that the Lord gives us when we are hurt is forgiveness and when we sin against another person we are consumed with guilt antidote that the Lord gives us when we have guilt is repentance.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: TMAC ()
Date: May 22, 2007 07:23AM

Abused
Remain honest in all that is posted!