Current Page: 17 of 27
Re: Praise chapel...a cult?
Posted by: alteredpilot ()
Date: June 01, 2011 02:01AM

Mr. Watkins,

I understand that there is a common theme here. i've not once argued or debated that. i've also not come on here to defend anyone, or diminish anyone's experience, simply because i have no first hand knowledge of any of it.