Pages: Previous12
Current Page: 2 of 2
Re: ESWA
Posted by: richardmgreen ()
Date: April 18, 2011 11:30PM

I have some knowledge of Mike Douglis, the Operations Manager at the New Brunswick, NJ office. He was arrested in that raid in NY. I asked him about it and he said it was "all lies." I asked him what the whole thing was all about and He said, "How should I know it was all lies?"
The owner of his building got reports that he was sleeping in the building. He categorically denied it. He is full of balony. His superior and I talked, Mike Petteys told me that he took care of it and wrote a letter.
They also have an office in Trenton, NJ. They own the building. Noelle O'dell staffs that office and she used to live and work with Mike Douglis in the New Brunswick office. I wonder what's going on in Trenton.
The police might be reticent to do anything because they have money. I think this whole thing needs to be blown wide open.

Fight back against mind control, manipulating leaders and those who would exploit you. Take control of your own destiny. Before you get involved with a religious movement, investigate it thoroughly first.

Options: ReplyQuote
Date: April 19, 2011 01:01AM

In the old days, they helped me a little. I was highly esteemed and a legend in ESWA. They brought me from my home in Woodbridge township in NJ. Once, I ran out of food on my birthday and Mike Douglis made telephone calls all day to get someone to run food out to me. I lived about 12 miles from the New Brunswick office. The person who delivered the food was reticent to give it to me. I did a lot for ESWA even back then.
Last year I was under a lot of self imposed pressure. I came out of the hospital, went to the office and Mike suddenly was getting me to do paperwork that I had not done in years. I was still recovering, not stabilized yet. I felt it was some kind of indentured servitude. And they complain about capitalism.