Current Page: 6 of 10
Question about Eyes and Hypnosis
Posted by: Lucretia ()
Date: January 06, 2005 03:57AM

I have recently exited a cult/ LGAT that I was a member of for 5 yrs. Part of the training in this group is refered to as quantal / higher demensional healing. This involves training one to percieve more fully through the primary and secondary visual cotrex. Primary is described as concentrated focus or mental body. Secondary is described as soft focus or expanded perceptual states. From the secondary state we were led through various hypnotic trances meant to elicit higher and higher demensions, up to 11. These were described in detail through different anotomical brain patternings. we were taught to use this in hands on healing sessions as a way to access the energetic patterning of the individual. It's all such a mind f--k I can't tell you the extent of it. I am just beginning to decipher the manipulation I have experienced currently it feels rather overwhelming. I appreciate the info on the site, makes me aware of the vastness of the problem.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: hsuchij ()
Date: January 06, 2005 09:36PM

Hi,

Can you identify any specific hypnotic method used by your LGAT/cult group? Can you elaborate more on primary and secondary visual cortex and how that affected you mentally and physically?

Here is a link to The Art of Hypnosis to help you identify.

[www.story-board.co.uk]

Read it carefully as you may be hypnotized again. To prevent so, I recommend you read from the last chapter first.

It is interesting how one can link The Art of Opportunity, War, Management, Possibility, Hypnosis... I wonder what "Art" really means.

Last, be aware of posthypnotic suggestions.

Hsuchi

Date: January 07, 2005 08:36AM

Hi,