Eric Pepin and Higher Balance Institute
Posted by: broadman ()
Date: October 03, 2010 02:36PM

I'm new to this Great site, hope someone can help. I'm looking for New information on Eric Pepin and Higher Balance Institute. Ex-members etc.
Thanks

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Eric Pepin and Higher Balance Institute
Date: October 05, 2010 05:51AM

Has anyone got any recent news on Eric Pepin and Higher Balance Institute? a relative of mine became a member of Higher Balance Institute a few years ago. my relative was told to distance himself from his family and friends, cut all ties. since joining HBI it has changed him dramatically. Where he was very close to his family, and regarded them with love and respect, he now shuts them out of his life and ignores them. He has shut himself off from society and seems to be getting progressively worse. I see that HBI has lost a lot of members and that numbers are still dropping off. He seems to being stepping it up lately though and encouraging his members to meditate more and spend more money at HBI. I see that Eric Pepin has opened a few new web sites, not using his name. I guess he needs to get away from the sites associated to his name, too much baggage.
Pepin claims to of successfully tracked submarines for the, US Navy by "Remote Viewing". I know for a fact that that is Not true, the US Navy Never had an RV Program.
I do know that the US Army had an Remote Viewing program, and that Pepin was Not part of it.
I see he claims to of been responsible for finding over 100 missing persons and run a ways, again where is the evidence for this? There is NON!
He talks about the use of Hypnosis with his members, at retreats etc. Is he qualified to use it?
He preaches to his members that, One member of HBI is "Equal to between 50 - 1000 Trained Buddhist Monks or Spiritualists." What the....!