Current Page: 2 of 6
Re: Don Hanson and Jennifer Hanson of Transforming Cellular Memory and Cellular Transformation
Posted by: waacha-hiding ()
Date: November 26, 2017 08:36PM

Dear whatcha hiding, I have mailed the copy your recent post to Mr Rick Ross for review. This also contained a few too many examples of victim bashing.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 11/26/2017 11:35PM by corboy.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Don Hanson and Jennifer Hanson of Transforming Cellular Memory and Cellular Transformation
Posted by: chooselove ()
Date: November 26, 2017 10:51PM

rrmoderater…. Let me make it clear that I am not an apologist for anyone. I also have the right to express my views. As stated in my previous post, I have been a student of Don for many years now. In my personal experience over these years I have had nothing but positive life teaching experience. This is no brainwashing cult. In fact it is the opposite. It is a very grounded and practical spiritual process that pioneers ground breaking new consciousness and has helped to unwind the very ancient brainwashing of fear, mistrust, control, victim blame, separation and judgment that has been in the collective consciousness of this planet for centuries.

Mr Hanson is a truly enlightened soul. There are many of these people on the planet and he stands out as one of them. He has helped thousands of people throughout his work and has a huge community of people who respect who he is.