Pages: 12Next
Current Page: 1 of 2
The Walk/Living Word Fellowship/John Robert Stevens Movie
Posted by: richarfarr ()
Date: July 26, 2013 01:23AM

My name is Richar' Farr.

I am a Producer/Director/Editor in Los Angeles who has for the last 9 years researched and investigate John Robert Stevens, The Walk, The Living Word Fellowship for a Feature Film project.

I have spoken too many and looking to speak with any ex-member of the Churches started by John Robert Stevens.

I am openly and confidently reaching out to other ex members, or anyone who has knowledge or a personal experience with John Robert Stevens or anything about him, the current leadership, or either of the reconized cultish churches, The Walk or the Living Word Fellowship.

We have uncovered quiet bit of information and are currently in active production for this project.

[...]

Thank You,

Richar' Farr

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 07/26/2013 03:41AM by rrmoderator.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: The Walk/Living Word Fellowship/John Robert Stevens Movie
Posted by: rrmoderator ()
Date: July 26, 2013 03:44AM

richarfarr:

It is against the rules, which you agreed to before posting here, to post contact information on this message board.

What production company?

Is this a film company or network television project?

What company or network is involved?

Date: July 26, 2013 09:44AM

We have simply tired to give persons a confidential way to convey their experiences about the LWF. At this time I nor the studio are willing to give source information.

please delete this thread.

Richar' Farr

Date: July 26, 2013 07:12PM

richarfarr:

Nothing will be deleted.

Read the rules. Nothing is edited or can be deleted after thirty minutes.

When you post at a message board and click "I agree" yoou should read the rules that you have agreed to carefully before posting on that message board.

You broke the rules.