Pages: Previous123
Current Page: 3 of 3
Re: KUNDALINI AWAKENING SYSTEMS / CHRISM KUNDALINI / CHRIS MITCHELL
Posted by: Kundalinikween ()
Date: May 22, 2018 10:52PM

I was a private student of chrism. Everything led to sex, him asking me to come to his "ashram" trailer in California to have sex. He requested I masturbate on Skype with him, in addition to many other sexually based commands and orders. No he doesn't ask for money, but he does ask for everything else. It's a mind control, cording. Contracts, and attachments that he can access all parts of you at all times and build his own kundalini power by taking yours. He is an energy vampire that uses sacral power feed from. Lots of healing and clearing of his energies and taking back mine in recovery from this predator is still taking place for me years later. PLEASE FIND HELP ELSEWHERE

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: KUNDALINI AWAKENING SYSTEMS / Master Chrism/ Chris Mitchell/Chrism
Posted by: Kundalinikween ()
Date: May 22, 2018 10:59PM

Chrism is a psychic vampire that takes your sacral womb power and your divine feminine power and feeds off of this attachment until you remove all contracts whether you are communicating with him or not. Skype sessions with him include being naked while he gives you orders, masturbating for him, showing your penis vagina rectum and breasts while giving devotion to him and giving him complete ownership of you while you are in your most vulnerable always state. In person sessions with him often included kissing, touching, intercourse, oral sex, and giving him ownership through devotion.

Working with Chrism or simply following his teachings please be aware you may be opening yourself to:

* Soul contracts with chrism
* psychological manipulation
* emotional abuse and manipulation
* mind control and attempts at mind control
* slavery contracts
* financial control
* surrendering your personal sovereignty on all levels
* fear mongering
* entity transference

Posted by: Attiya K ()