Current Page: 34 of 169
Re: Universal medicine
Posted by: Eric Dobbs ()
Date: June 12, 2012 06:54PM

Hi All, Treefern thank you for your great post .Note to Serge : Sugar in large doses can be harmful ,Universal Medicine in small doses is very harmful .In-love ,Eric

Options: ReplyQuote
Date: June 12, 2012 07:25PM

treefern
Yet another Thank You this time to Corboy, I'm afraid I'm not very good with computers, it was very kind of you to pass on my message.
I can only hope my message may help others to keep believing that 'good will prevail over evil', or at the very least, good will prevail over very unloving, greedy men who prey on ill, lonely and frightened people, like Serge Benhayon does so well.

Hi Treefern
It is heartwarming to hear positive news of people freeing themselves from Serge's distorted world view, his choices, and errant energetic premise. It is such a mind trap that is is great to know that someone can with help pull themselves out and start to think for themselves again.
To anyone else that has a positive message, we and others that are struggling with Serges false choices are waiting to hear you message!

Date: June 12, 2012 07:37PM

frodobaggins
And yep she is wearing the hierachy necklace.

Serge isnt responsible for unearthing the discovery that EXCESSIVE sugar is bad for us. He has stumbled accross the science... rewrapped it in his own meaning and definition and tells his followers to eliminate it from their diets.

In case people are wondering.... Serge wants us to eliminate the "added" sugar to processed foods. Fruits of course have sugar and serge will provide you with the fruits that are ok to eat which have the right energetic balance.

Ironally grapes are ok.... just not wine

Whatever happened to everything in sensible moderation?!?!?!?!

Hi Frodo
if that is the basis for being an enlightened master then I am at least 20 years ahead of Serge. Why didnt I hear the voices? Oh yeah, I'm sane- forgot,