Pages: Previous123
Current Page: 3 of 3
Anti-White Hate Groups
Posted by: StephS ()
Date: August 21, 2006 02:06AM

I'm a newbie here, but I was wondering if anyone has heard of this group:

[www.prussianblue.net]

If I were a social worker I'd take these kids away from their parents and lock them in a room with a bunch of POed Schindler Jews. They'd be singing a new tune after that, for sure.

Options: ReplyQuote
Anti-White Hate Groups
Posted by: andychee ()
Date: September 06, 2006 09:54AM

It does seem wierd to me the way african Americans, and latin Americans and different religiona can be proud to be proud of thier race or religion, but if a white person ever said that every body calls him a racist.
I think any body who is proud to be a certain race or a religion and wants to tell people that must be some kind of a biggot. Otherwise why is is just bad for white people to be proud but OK for everybody else?
Nowadays it seems like every body wants to be any thing but white, and that's OK. But I think its stupid. Nobody is really just one race anyway, except most people don't want to see it like that.

Anti-White Hate Groups
Posted by: PtolemyGlenn ()
Date: November 06, 2006 09:17PM

I noticed alot that everyone is quick to scream racist and hate white groups, but ignore the fact there are asian, black, latino, hate groups.

It's just the left wing making excuses, by pointing fingers at whites while planting halos on other groups who are not white.

Anti-White Hate Groups
Posted by: rrmoderator ()
Date: November 06, 2006 10:09PM

What is your point?

Hate groups are hate groups.

See [www.culteducation.com]

The numbers are larger for hate groups composed of whites, but there are others listed.

Re: Anti-White Hate Groups
Posted by: Zodiac ()
Date: January 11, 2008 12:42PM

PtolemyGlenn
I noticed alot that everyone is quick to scream racist and hate white groups, but ignore the fact there are asian, black, latino, hate groups.