Population Research Institute -
Posted by: dasshit ()
Date: May 22, 2013 07:00AM

Before we start let me advice, I am sorry my English may not be the best, and as i'm not a total expert on cults.

I have found over the last few days a devilishly viral manufactured version about "overpopulation is a myth" conspiracy scam - misinformation.
For now, I will leave the link by which the topic referred to in while my further analysis is not yet up at all, recomended links will be posted bellow:

Topic Appointment:
[www.pop.org]
[overpopulationisamyth.com]

Recomended Link:
[www.vhemt.org]

Recomended Website Overpopulation Analysis;
[esa.un.org]

[www.gapminder.org]

Preface short Analysis:

The org. is rulled by Steven Mosher, PRI President.
Many of the supporters, proclaim to support conspiracy theories "Agenda 21", the illuminati, or other groups of religious fanatics, that has nothing to do with physical positions or True Tales. Other examples can be taken from the facebook, groups that wish to join with the meaningless and incontestable logic of the PRI. He is now worshipped by many like a self-proclaimed cult.. While his reign rises slowly, I suspect, their tactics used, as fear and money. We may go look at their site and then visit their store. something smells fishy.
The idea sounds in a way, people live as trees, flush against each other.

Mosher seems to equate homosexuals to Nazis:

dasshit
Homofascists March On

Dear Colleague:
As the homosexual “rights” movement gains ground, it seeks to silence the opposition.
Steven W. Mosher
President
When Nazis are talked about today, there is usually no mention of certain of their prominent aspects. Of course, those aspects which don’t fit into the politically correct view of history are those which get no mention.